Staff

The Southampton Historical Museum is staffed by a dedicated group of professionals and volunteers. Please use the information below to contact individuals directly. For general contact information please visit our Contact Us page.

Tom Edmonds

Executive Director
tedmonds@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Laurie Collins

Program & Education Coordinator
lcollins@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Mary Cummings

Research Center Manager
mcummings@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Emma Ballou

Registrar & Curator
eballou@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Nicole Hart

Assistant to the Director
nhart@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Connor Flanagan

Historic Site Manager
cflanagan@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Eric Messin

Pelletreau Silver Shop Site Manager & Master Jeweler
emessin@yahoo.org


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Robert Beck
President
 
Patricia Rehill
Co-President
 
Nancy McGann
Vice President
 
Gerald Adams
Treasurer
 
Margaret Sullivan
Secretary
 

TRUSTEES

Sherrill Adams

Susan Colledge

Dr. Len Evans

Suzanne Flanagan

Dede Gotthelf

David Granville

Sheila Guidera

Chuck Halsey

Steve Krawciw

Elizabeth Lear

Gerri MacWhinnie

Kate Milligan

Edward Moneypenny

Anne Bishop Rachel

Ann Reisman

Dennis Schmidt

Linda Stabler-Talty

Stephanie Thayer

Sandra Walser

Roy L. Wines, III

 


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Suzanne Caldwell

Nancy DePetris

Mimi Finger

John Griffin

Peter L. Hallock

Deborah Hare

Judy Johnson

Mary Lynch

Howard Reisman

Cynthia Van Allen Schaffner

Mary Welker

Jamie White Wilson

 


PAST PRESIDENTS

Harry Hackett, Jr.

Pam Hitt

Eric Woodward

Hilary Woodward

Elizabeth Skinner

CALENDAR

See All Events
FacebookTwitterInstagramTumblrFlickrPinterest Email
Facebook
Shop