Staff

The Southampton Historical Museum is staffed by a dedicated group of professionals and volunteers. Please use the information below to contact individuals directly. For general contact information please visit our Contact Us page.

Tom Edmonds

Executive Director
tedmonds@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Diane Becker

Assistant Director
dbecker@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Emma Ballou

Curator & Registrar
eballou@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Laurie Collins

Programs & Education and Events Manager
lcollins@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Mary Cummings

Research Center Manager
mcummings@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Courtney Bennett

Museum Assistant
cbennett@southamptonhistoricalmuseum.org
 

Eric Messin

Pelletreau Silver Shop Site Manager & Master Jeweler
emessin@yahoo.org
 
Diane Pinkston
Museum Assistant
 
Julia Adams
Curator of Decorative Arts
 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Robert Beck
President
 
Jamie White Wilson
Vice President
 
Gerald Adams
Treasurer
 
Dennis Schmidt
Secretary
 

TRUSTEES

Sherrill Adams

Suzanne Flanagan

Elizabeth Thunderbird Haile

Sheila Guidera

B. Kay Jones

Mary Lynch

Nancy McGann

Edward Moneypenny

Patricia Rehill

Mallory Samson

Margaret Sullivan

Linda Stabler-Talty

Sandra Walser

Roy L. Wines, III

Eric Woodward

 


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Suzanne Caldwell

Mimi Finger

John Griffin

Sheila Guidera

Peter L. Hallock

Deborah Hare

J. Judith Johnson

Howard Reisman

Wiltraud Salm

Cynthia Van Allen Schaffner

Mary Welker

 


PAST PRESIDENTS

Harry Hackett, Jr.

Pam Hitt

Gerri MacWhinnie

Anne Bishop Rachel

Elizabeth DeBarto Skinner

Hilary Woodward